We'd Love to Hear from You


AacademicExcellence@TL--
Terra Linda High School
320 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, California 94903
+1 415.225.7611

AE@TL Leadership


Maya Bartolf
AE@TL Co-Chair
Founder- TL Innovation Lab
Founder-Art Beyond TL
maya.bartolf@gmail.com

Kate McDonald
AE@TL Co - Vice Chair
Founder - TL Culinary Academy
kate@katelcsw.com

Andrew Ellison
AE@TL Co-Vice Chair
andrewellison@comcast.net

Carol Ihlenburg
AE@TL Treasurer
cihlenburg@comcast.net

Need to Fill Position--Acting Maya Bartolf
AE@TL Secretary

Leadership Team Advisors

Celeste Payesko
AE@TL Communications
TL Newsletter
cpayesko@rocketmail.com

Palmela Harlem
AE@TL Advocacy
pharlem@gmail.com

Teri Carhart
AE @TL
Special Initiatives
tacarhart@gmail.com

Jo James
AE@TL
SELAC Liason
TL Video Game Development Studio
TL Innovation Lab

Kris Cauz
AE @TL
College & Career
KMCAUZ@aol.com